Officers

Kathy Vinson ~ President
Suffolk University, Law School
kvinson@suffok.edu

Mary-Beth Moylan ~ President-Elect
Univ. of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
kvinson@suffok.edu

Anthony Niedwiecki ~ Immediate Past President
The John Marshall Law School
aniedwie@jmls.edu

Wanda Temm ~ Treasurer
University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
temmw@umkc.edu

Susan Thrower ~ Secretary
DePaul University College of Law
sthrower@depaul.edu


Board Members

Kirsten Davis
kkdavis@law.stetson.edu

Teri A. McMurtry-Chubb
tmcmurtry-chubb@laverne.edu

David Cleveland
David.Cleveland@valpo.edu

Richard Neumann
richard.k.neumann@hofstra.edu

Teresa Godwin Phelps
tphelps@wcl.american.edu

Terry Pollman
terrill.pollman@unlv.edu

Kathy Stanchi
kathryn.stanchi@temple.edu

Kristen Tiscione
kkt7@law.georgetown.edu

Catherine Wasson
cwasson@elon.edu